Bike Park(ing) day ENG/ESP

IMG_9265.jpg

Park(ing) day is an annual celebration that takes place around the world, where a parking lot or other road space that does not have the conditions of a park is temporarily converted into a public space where people can relax and join in a different activity.

El park(ing) day es una celebración anual que se realiza en todo el mundo, donde se adecua un estacionamiento u otro tipo de espacio vial que no posee las condiciones propias de un parque para convertirlo temporalmente en un espacio público donde las personas puedan relajarse y sumarse a una actividad diferente.

IMG_9225.jpg

I didn't know what Park(ing) day was until I attended this one, I had been taking my 14mm lens out for a while since I like it a lot and I don't feel I mastered it perfectly, so I attended this sharing where I also had several acquaintances who were involved in it.

Yo no sabia que era el Park(ing) day hasta que asistí a este, llevaba ya un tiempo sacando a pasear a mi lente 14mm ya que me gusta mucho y no siento que lo domine perfectamente, asi que asisti a este compartir donde además tenía varios conocidos que estaban involucrados en ello.

IMG_9235.jpg

IMG_9247.jpg

IMG_9242.jpg

IMG_9288.jpg

IMG_9290.jpg

IMG_9269.jpg

IMG_9277.jpg

IMG_9302.jpg

IMG_9313.jpg

IMG_9320.jpg

That same day was an outing with bicycles that the cycling community of my city had coordinated. It was an activity that my family and I enjoyed, I did not expect anything specific because I did not know what it consisted of but it was rewarding to have gone. That was in December if I remember correctly.

Ese mismo día fue una salida con bicicletas que la comunidad ciclista de mi ciudad había coordinado. Fue una actividad que mi familia y yo disfrutamos, no me esperaba nada en especifico porque no sabía en qué consistía pero fue gratificante haber ido. Eso fue en diciembre si mal no me acuerdo.

Phoyographer: Diego Aquiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center