RE: RE: Durga Puja in Kolkata
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durga Puja in Kolkata

RE: Durga Puja in Kolkata

Hey, I remembered I like a lot mohnish pabrai investment methodology, and watched many of his videos, do you know him?... But so, its kinda weird how he also says there is a lot of fraud there, even on stock companies, why you think this happens? Sometimes I just joke when saying something sus like "hey, Im not indian" lol.

But I actually like a lot these texts, also buddhism, which originated in India, read many other texts on this... Very amazing, I respect a lot the philosophy, but it just differs a lot from behavior... Some people say India is actually an organized chaos and they understand it better than us...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center