RE: RE: Visiting The greatest cathedral ⛪️ in Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 with friends ~ St Andrews Cathedral
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The greatest cathedral ⛪️ in Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 with friends ~ St Andrews Cathedral

RE: Visiting The greatest cathedral ⛪️ in Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 with friends ~ St Andrews Cathedral

yes I actually heard it right before logging off hahaha thank you for remembering! I am saying it correctly now heheheh

and yes - LOLOL the swimmer!!!! I was going to add her in - but hey - i'm sure it would be fine if we both added her, right?? lots of people on Hive and we always have different readers on different days LOLOL

hahahaha so - gluten.
gluten is in a lot of starches and grains - but the only gluten I have to steer clear of - is wheat, barley and rye.

the gluten in rice or corn or other grains - fine for me! hehehe

so i can eat pasta that is made with rice flour - or a mix of flours .... as long as it has no wheat! hehehe

and I really am so happy that you took us places that meant a lot to you. Because when I do the "professional tours" it just doesn't have the HEART. you know? I would MUCH rather connect to a story from the life of a friend - and that's exactly what it felt like with you!!! i loved it

and yes - more zingers. hehehe but - she might want to ration those - because I think i couldn't come before 2024 hahahaha LOL and next time i'll have to bring all three flavors that i've seen - just for fun! LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center