This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Free Write

Hello readers at home and abroad, my name is Thao, I'm 22 years old this year. I live in Vietnam. Today I am very happy to share with you my thoughts, memories and memorable moments with everyone, and thereby connect with new friends at home and abroad.
Since I was a child, I have loved to write, so I dreamed of becoming a journalist, a writer, a journalist or jobs related to words.
Due to the epidemic situation, my current job is not as expected, so I came to this place to satisfy my passion.
3.jpg

I'm a dreamy and flighty girl, so I have a habit that after a certain period of time, I will take some time to look back, reflect and summarize for myself the remarkable things. idea. And today too, it won't be long until the Lunar New Year - the traditional New Year in Asian countries. I sit here again and look back on the past year, and then give myself the experiences that I consider valuable about this past life.
4.jpg

“Even if life has a thousand reasons to cry, you have to find a reason to laugh, because that's life, all we can do is make ourselves stronger. . It is because of the unpredictable changes in life that we can live in the present, taking advantage of every minute and second to make decisions and change, enriching and adding meaning to our lives.”
5.jpg

These are my thoughts over the past year, I am very happy to hear more comments from readers. Thank you for reading and supporting me.