This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

Visiting nice gifts and articles shope

Hi friends Namaste all of you,

Near our office campus, a small gift and article shop was there. After lunch, me and my team members went to see what types of articles and gifts were available, then we saw the Ganesh and Isha temples, the shoe temple, and the Arjuna penance. Some some articles and gifts we saw were so nice and beautiful for those.I saw the those articles and gifts design are made some of hand made also that's why something special for seen those because we visited that shope couple of days after my friend marriage coming that's why we visited that shope if any we got cheep and beautiful and best then we immediately buy but they are beautiful but so much costly and some of cheep we don't like those then I took some pics I will share those.

shoe temple



Ashok penance



Bhud



Isha and load Ganesh

my team mates watch some article



some other gifts and articles











Thanks for visiting my blog ❤️ 🤝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now