This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

zoological Park


About Zoo
Zoo name : Atal Bihari Vajpayee zoological Park.
It was established on 01-10-1981.
It is located between Kamalapura and Papinayakana halli in Hopset taluk, Bellary district, Karnataka State

My feelings about zoo
we are return to home at my friend married.we saw wonderful zoological park.
We are feeling so peaceful in nature in the zoo because when we see natural nature resources, we feel so happy because now a days we are spending mostly outside of nature, like artificial resources, but when we enter the zoo, it's truly unbelievable. We spent zoo grooming time enjoying the quality of nature, the quality of the air, and the different kinds of animals and birds we saw. I can feel so much excitement because my feature plan was that I could totally spend time in a forest or jungle environment because those areas are only getting peaceful, I believe.

Now I can share different kinds of animals and birds in zoological.

Giraffe


Hippopotamu



Star Tortoise



Marsh Crocodile


Peacock


Indian Grey wolf


Golden Pheasant


Leopard



Tiger



Bonnet Macaque


Other zoo animals and birds
![](Uploading... 1693676934223.jpg)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now