First Liketu post!



cl60kj68n00712ipcgomje5q0_signal-2022-07-25-110736_002.jpeg

Ciao Tutti,
Here is a photo from my mountain walk up in the Matese range, in Italy, yesterday: a glorious hike through forestry tracks, to I Tre Faggi (The Three Beeches). They are quite a spectacle, and a beautiful place deep in the woods, to sit and contemplate. As I sat under the biggest one, I noticed this root, which seemed to call out to me - an inspiration for my sewing project, which I've been sharing on the #needleworkmonday community. It spoke to me of powerful natural imagery, and how our psyche is interconnected with all things - and in harmony with Gaia Sophia. [//]:# (!pinmapple 41.399227 lat 14.549845 long d3scr) I hope I got this @pinmapple link correct - it looks kind of funny!

Blessings to all @Liketu!

Clare.
www.claregaiasophia.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center