BALICASAG ISLAND

BALICASAG ISLAND

20220305_102244.jpg

Hi to all hiver's all around the world.My post is about travelled in balicasag together with my friends and family.
We explore the place during summer and thats the perfect time for having fun in the island. We rent a boat a cost of 6000 pesos from oslob cebu to balicasag island and we enjoyed swimming in the area.
We dont pay for an intrance fee at that time because a friend of my sister is leaving of these island and shes also our tour guide.
The intrance fee of these island is 250 pesos each person for the tourist.

You can have a snorkeling and diving underwater it has a lot of different fish underwater and other marine lifes.
Balicasag island is close to bohol.

20220305_135348.jpg

Landing area of the small boat specially for the fishing boat

20220305_102504.jpg

My family swimming in these area but they are resting for a while because the sun is very hot its already 12 noon at that time and most of us already burn from the heat of the sun.

IMG_20220305_143945.jpg

Do u know why these island is unique and different in other beach. Its because its not a white sand its a white stone that similar to a coral reef i guess the corals flashes in every waves of the water and they are plenty of them close to the land.

IMG_20220305_152628.jpg

White stone

These beautiful island is not well known to everyone i only saw few tourist visited the area.

IMG_20220305_153940.jpg

Nipa hut

On my way to my sister's friend i saw these beautiful nipa hut made in bamboo trees. I was quite amazed of these exterior designed it can be used for a rest house. These type of house is good for summer because the heat from the sun cannot penetrate to the inside.
Ive been used to sleep these kind of house when i was young into my grandmas house.


These is my video on our way to balicasag



Hello guys I am bhelatnasudepan a country girl from the queen city of the south Cebu, Philippines. I am a proud Cebuana and Probinsyana.

I want to travel and it has been my long life dream to travel all around the world, take pictures of the places that I have never been to and the beautiful things nature has to offer. I am also into gardening. I plant a wide variety of plants ranging from vegetables, herbal and ornamental flowers.

My blogs will be about my daily life, activities, travels, flowers and plants. I am not a good blogger but I am hoping that you guys will still like simple blogs.

If you like what you read or like my photos, please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. I would really appreciate if you do so.

bhelat.gif


Life is short so enjoy your life to the fullest so you won't have any regrets when you finally pass through this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center