RE: RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran

RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran

That. Is. Exactly! What I needed to know! Thank you and yes, all of that does make a lot of sense, I've even read these things before but hearing it again in different ways does the trick to fully understand. And I guess after a short period of time I'll have established a "work-" or "hiveflow"...
The hyperlink to the hiveblog is perfect thanks.

Since you seem to be in the game, feel free to tip me off about the best ways to get posts into the right feeds, with communities and these things. And just any general advice is very welcome and will not be forgotten once I have some more substantial resources 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now