RE: RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran

RE: My introduction to hive and traveling in Iran

Yoo true! I can see the resemblance. The culture is the difference.
Thank you so much for the HP actually, because I'm struggling at the moment to engage with other posts or make some of my own because of that.... Which is a shame because there is good content and cool contests to contribute to.

Actually one question about the upvote system. I'm still figuring everything out and doing my research, but what's the smartest way to handle the percentage on an upvote I give? Does it just affect the HP cost and support accordingly? If enough HP is available, doesn't it make sense to upvote a 100% or is there another reason to consider here?
Thanks for the help, cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now