Verification Post || New Comer To The WorldMappin Community 8/10/2024

1000055971.jpg

Hi WorldMappin Community, hello everyone.
I'm very excited to join this community of travelers and get to know many of the travelers here.

My name is Anas Sharkawy, I'm 24 years old and I live in Egypt.

I've been on Steemit for longer than 2 years but I've just recently discovered Hive and how it's way better than Steemit.

I'm interested in traveling, writing, content creation and most importantly; teaching English.

I've been teaching English for more than 3 years now and I'm more of a tutor than a teacher, mainly working with individuals who want to improve their listening & speaking skills.

I'll be sharing with you some of the best spots I've been to and some of the best shots I've taken, and I hope you'll like them.

Again, excited to be here and you can leave a comment so I can follow and get to know you.

Blessings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center