Trekking with adediji in Lagos part 3

A new week out with my sister, she took me out to experience some beautiful art works and I'll be so glad to show you guys what we found out ......
First of all here's the first art work we saw

Secondly I saw this painting my aunt did it was so attractive

And here's the third art I saw next to a gorgeous lamp

The fourth art one is so personal she loved this one specifically

Trekking con adediji en Lagos parte 3

Una nueva semana con mi hermana, ella me llevó a experimentar algunas hermosas obras de arte y estaré encantada de mostrarles lo que descubrimos... Primero que nada, aquí está la primera obra de arte que vimos. En segundo lugar vi este cuadro que hizo mi tía, era muy atractivo. Y aquí está el tercer arte que vi junto a una lámpara preciosa. El cuarto arte es tan personal que le encantó este específicamente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments