The Very Basic Of Real Number System (Part 1)

Hello guys, hope you all are doing very well. I have been a little busy these days with my trading and some home making works. I have finally built a house by myself for I am proud of.

Anyway, I have created a youtube channel where I am providing maths-teaching. Apart from trading, my second best interest is mathematics as I am graduated in this subject.

So I have decided to give my maths knowledge to others for free so that all can free learning. I have a vision that basic learning should be free for all. i.e., money shouldn't be the hindrence for once learning curve. With that intention, I have created this channel and I am going to upload mathematics solving video and ideas of all school grades.

So here is my first video on youtube - on the topic called Real Number System. I have discussed Natural Number, Whole Number, Integers. Hope you enjoy this.

Thanking by @tradersaan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center