This content was muted by About PeakD moderators for not following community guidelines.

I'm In The Suriname Television And My Peakd Blog Too

IMG_24981.JPG

On Friday I made something to put in Suriname TV. I don't have all of does picture but my mom send it to me. Enjoy it 😀


This is my first time that I'm in the television also in YouTube. My sister and my friends also in the television.

I know that my mom and dad are very proud of me. I am not good with the big camera like filming camera I'm not good with it.

IMG_25021.JPG

In this one my mom photo it with the filming men and my friends and my sister and me also the big filming camera.

IMG_25011.JPG

This time I am waiting for the filming men to came to watch me made my HomeSchool Journal on Peakd.com, but I was too busy that day so I didn't finish it.

IMG_24991.JPG

In that picture it is time to start but the man have to translate it first because the question is in Dutch.

I only speak Dutch a little bit, but I am so happy filming men sharing my Peakd blog with all of Suriname people on tv.

Even have end of tv where I see peakd.com/@kidsisters on the tv, so everyone in Suriname know about me and my Peakd and Hive blog.

I share more soon when I have youtube that they tell me about. Friday I only watch on TV, so can't to share with you yet.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.


Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

80.png
Untitled.png
3s80.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center