500 Error during Hivesigner Login (peakd problem)

Hello friend's! hiver's! and lovely community members
How are you guys?? hope you all are well and doing well in your life......

screenshot_2023-02-20_at_12.17.05_am.png


screenshot_2023-02-20_at_11.56.46_am.png

When I was saving my post on draft


I am facing a problem with #peakd desktop version when i was writing one of my post last night suddenly this came my post was not saved in draft and my account was automatically logged out but when i try to login again I have felt that this type of error is coming to me since last night and only last night I had sent a screenshot of it on #Peakd server so that I can know that this problem is not coming from my side because when I i logged in on mobile then its mobile version was working perfectly and i had to post my post from mobile if any one know anything about this plz let me know if problem is coming from my side have trouble
I am posting this post from my mobile
Mobile version working fine ...



THANK YOU VERY MUCH....


Blog.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now