RE: RE: NightLight
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NightLight

RE: NightLight

It took me 3 days and some change to respond to this because of post restrictions. Not a good first impression of the platform. First day as a user. 3 posts later I can't do anything else. People comment and respond to my initial post. I wait one day to respond and can only get to one of them. I thought I would at least have 3 more...I was wrong. For UX this is an absolute grind to get enough from posting and if people actually interact with your post you have to wait 24hrs to get back to them. With the ability of only one post a day I don't see how I could engage with people properly to organically build.

TLDR: Takes as long as mail to communicate on this platform for new users.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now