The Color of Joy / El Color de la Alergia [ENG/ESP]

English

I can tell a thousand and one fictional stories
Also life experiences for each path traveled
Where joy and sadness are present
In good times, joy is boiling
In dark times, sadness makes room
And the support of one with the other is as ephemeral as sunlight
My smile is a reflection of my soul
My serious face is the reflective part of me
Metamorphosis in the process is inevitable
Change is necessary to move forward
Now I have light, color and shadow as a motto of life
I know it will be there until the other plane of existence




IMG_2549.jpg




Español

Puedo relatar mil y una historias de ficción
También experiencias de vida por cada camino recorrido
Donde la alegría y la tristeza están presentes
En momentos buenos, la alegría está en ebullición
En momentos oscuros, la tristeza hace espacio
Y el soporte de una con la otra es tan efímero cómo la luz de sol
Mi sonrisa es reflejo de mi alma
Mi rostro serio es la parte reflexiva de mi ser
La metamorfosis en el proceso es inevitable
El cambio es necesario para avanzar
Ahora tengo luz, color y sombra como lema de vida
Se que estará allí hasta el otro plano de la existencia




IMG_2551.jpg




SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now