[ My Muse ]


Painting was created by me

'Cause you are my adorable muse
Your deep eyes draw me to feel
The brightest light amidst the whole sky
The quietest void in middle of the noise
The bittersweet taste from cocoa chocolate
The acerbity of white champagne
The by-fate rightest mistake
The most ardent desire for pain

Just see you without giving touch
Filling me by both love and lust
Burning me in my dream of us
Crushing me with million-time burst

But my muse, you are my very first
To take you in my mind, depict you in my art
To paint a scene, although the paint would gush
To frame that scene and soon make it a must

Could you feel us in every of my words?
Tragic love, however, never meant to change
Since I was afraid of a happy end
Whilst the urge to love, in me just ranged
May someday someone fix your pain
May someday I take it my chance
May someday we separate our lanes
Or may fate not give up our chains

However, my muse
In my head our time is still
You never know
How I wrap you tight within the cozy sheet
How we settle down beside the blossoming creeks
How you touch me there everytime this world collides
How we are be us against all shadows roam
How I fall for every of your charm

Until the door slams
To prove things not been yet claimed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now