My Man | Mi Hombre [ENG-ESP]

1000004783.jpg
Source

English

I love my Man
Not for what he can’t but what he Can
Through the storm we Stand
TALL ‘cause we can weather all the HiccUps
I Pickup
-where he left off
With my soft
Loving Intelligence
Elegance
We an unstoppable team
Our crops are cream
I let off steam
With this poem
And go home

Español

Amo a mi Hombre
No por lo que no puede sino por lo que puede
A través de la tormenta estamos Parados
ALTO porque podemos soportar todo el hipo
Yo recojo
-donde lo dejó
Con mi suave
Inteligencia Amorosa
Elegancia
Somos un equipo imparable
Nuestros cultivos son crema
Me desahogué
Con este poema
Y vete a casa


My latest novel, Shook, is being published to Hive in parts! See all released chapters in this post.

Hey there! I’m Shila! I’ve loved books since I could read, and decided I would write books I wanted to see written for others! Check my children’s book Imagination on Amazon!

Follow me on Twitter!

I also write on Tumblr!

***

¡Mi última novela, Shook , se publicará en Hive in parts! Vea todos los capítulos publicados en esta publicación.

¡Hola! ¡Soy Shila! ¡Me encantan los libros desde que pude leer y decidí que escribiría libros que quería que otros escribieran! Mira mi libro para niños Imaginación en Amazon!

Sígueme en Twitter!

También escribo en Tumblr!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center