My Wish Has Come Today

I never see it coming
It was close and I didn't know
oh! dumb me
can't figure out a thing at once
crying in my heart to see
burning in my heart like flames
A breeze I've never for once experience
but love to embrace
I am not an expert
when it comes to the way I drive
But we will arrived safely
with accuracy
No mistakes
No waste of times

She will not pulled off
I am in the room
she's here with me
Wether the weather was perfect
I feels it was good and we should moved
I've been to places
parks
malls
restaurants
but she is the one in a million cook

my heart speak better with her presence
her safety
her comfort
her delicious meals
Beautiful tips i keep getting from her
oh! I wasted times
dumb me
why didn't I see the endowment
The enchantment
The prettiness
What was I thinking of
how won't i see her as my angel from time
An apology I have to make
this name suit her as well without ransom
On a very big occasion
we can go on station
walking the aisle
With beautiful factions

Some with rose flowers
others with suit attires
matching in two lines
approaching the alter
For blessings from the father

I can't waste more time
I would show her to the world
She's not ordinary to me
She's creative at all cost
Best without cost
practice with no lost

what more will I say
okay wait a minute
she is the best
my heart see's what it wants
No more worrying
Forever Joy
Forever happiness
Forever Trust

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments