I want to go with you my love

I wasn't myself
keep thinking and worrying
my heart keep rolling
Boiling like a water
I took a seat
It wasn't about it
she thought it was the money
It wasn't that
But something stronger
A kind so deeper
A kind money can get

It was all over my body and soul
grateful I was not consume
I blessed God for the two butterfly's
And I pray wherever they go
They keep going together to heal relationship
I was feeling so weak
I was struggling for a way out

The two butterfly's gave me power's
The topic was released like a song
I vibe along with good choruses
still wishing for it in my heart
My thoughts walk far away from me

She noticed what I didn't say
she did it for us
We go together
who am I to say No
On the way we go
My two hands was in the air
Exciting
We tour to places
With her was what I cherished

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center