We will have greater opportunities

source

pexels-akil-mazumder-1072824.jpg

Nothing to be sorry for
I was not sorry I was too good to be the true

You were in my heart
I also visited yours

What did you want to tell a boy that a lion killed his father?

But I was not sorry I was too good to be true

I felt comfort
You felt it too

We loved and still do but

On the way I lose concentration
You lose it too

I was no more myself
You were no more yourself

You parted ways
I parted ways

So to see a different view
So to learn from past things

What will you tell a boy that the lion killed his father?

But I was not sorry I was too good to be true
Now we have to learn
What past is past

We can not be together again
We shall not be enemy
We will have greater opportunities
Nothing to be sorry for.

Nothing to be sorry about

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center