The King cutter is now the cuttes of all, with his legacy

source

pexels-oană-andrei-9457372.jpg

The King Cutter is now the Cuttes of all, with his legacy

Leaving in Kum Kum Kingdom
Always on his Chakra bead
Remembering what he faced as a commoner
Before he became the king Cutter

So he planned and worked to be the Cuttes of all with his legacy

He chooses his courtiers critically
He said in his first speech to the Kum Kum Kingdom

" my fellow, Cuttes, Cutters, Cuttins and Cutts. I greet you all today towards this idealism

Remember today ; he said
As history has reborn itself
As I zoom zoom and now the Kum Kum King

I have seen it all as you all witnessed it
Fought battles, win many, lost many
I have held onto power and I know it worth
I have lost power and also felt it pain

I have served people so
It won't be a problem to serve you all
Remember, I am not the best
I am just like the rest Cutter
I am not a saint

I am just opportuned to be here
I believe that opportunity don't come by once

I believe that opportunities come many times in a life time but with longer time frame

I have seen opportunities
I have lost opportunities

But I am here today better than I was with a better opportunity

I won't lead you to war again because wat is over

I will dialogue on issues and how to solve it better
As a king, the legacy that brought me here is that I will follow
Truth,
Honestly
Equality
Fair and just
Morality value
Creativity
And other vows

But do not forget!!"
He warned,
"Remember that I have been to wat so

As a king, if a body pushes my kingdom to war
I will fight for my kingdom's safety
Nevertheless

I will dialogue on issue and how to resolve it better
I the King Cutter gave my word"
He concluded.

People of Kum Kum kingdom hailed the King Cutter

The King Cutter is now the Cuttest of all, with is legacy

Diction

Cutts ; young child from Kumkum
Cutter; matured male from kukkum
Cuttin; mature female from kumkum
Cuttes; old cutter/cutting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center