Teach Me How To Love.

IMG-20220914-WA0036.jpg


Maybe I don't know enough,
maybe I do more than enough,
Maybe love has a gauge to keep up with,
Which I know not of

I've heard of love being selfless,
But maybe I'm being selfish
And I don't care about what others feel,
Therefore, teach me how to love

I heard love has a language,
Maybe my language doesn't fit into other's understanding
Or my understanding doesn't fit into other's languages,
Therefore, teach me how to love

Teach me how to love maybe I can love better,
Maybe I can become selfless,
Let me know the gauge of love,
So I won't do less or more than I ought to

I know love exists and I want to ride in its existence,
Teach me the perfect love language and I'll learn,
Teach me the act and art of love,
Just teach me how to love


IMG-20220914-WA0035.jpg


IMG_20220802_163628.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now