A New Life Begins.

IMG-20220913-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220913-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220913-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220912-WA0021.jpg


A new life begins and I look forward to it
A life different from what I used to know but I want to relish it
A life of a guaranteed success for me because I am going with God
My reality would be different because that's the God's way
It doesn't matter the fear others try to create, I go with what God will say
He said it, He is saying it and my reality hangs on every of His word
Let the ocean roar I will survive and escape with all mine
The state of the economy responds favourably to me just like Isaac
I enjoy the good of every where my feet steps on
Because on God's promises I pressed on
I bear the mark of Christ so I have to be favoured
Every good thing gravitate towards me so I can savour
God's mighty hand is there to guide me so I can't get lost
Others ahead excelled and that's what I am focusing on
God came through for many and my case cannot be different
I am in a new land, a place I have never been before
I stand out not because of the colour of my skin but the God factor
I stand out because I believe in the gifts of God inside me
I will leverage on these gifts, do exploit and excel beyond limits
What stopped others cannot stop me because with God I am unstoppable
A new life begins...a new chapter and it's not the end of the book
There are volumes still to be written about me as I make my story
This is Olawalium...you don't know me? You soon will...

Live in the U.K... excited.


IMG-20220912-WA0022.jpg

IMG_20220912_224424.jpg

IMG-20220912-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20220802_163628.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now