Excited

I'm excited about my future because it is now,
I don't have to wait till tomorrow or the day after,
I'm excited about my future because it is here already,
and I'm calling things that were not as though they are,
I'm activating my faith.

I'm excited about my future mostly because
my arrival is going to be a shock to some,
an answered prayers to generations,
and an evidence of things hoped for by many,
I'm activating my faith.

I'm excited about my future because,
you've got no idea of what's embedded in me,
you've got no idea of what I've been investing on,
you've got no idea of f what I've been praying for,
I see them happening already.

I'm excited about my future because
you don't know the little steps I've been taking,
you don't know how long I've been waiting for the major leap,
you don't know the moves I'm making already,
It's getting really obvious and clearer.

I'm excited about the future because
you'll never see me coming
until I arrive at last,
you'll never expect my arrival,
until you see me coming.


pexels-photo-1035835.jpeg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now