| POETRY | Magic


A caress on the soft fur of the feline that inhales
and exhales briefly dozing on my legs.
10-string guitar
Adagio
And your skin here on my skin, where I can wander you
as if we were drunk on dreams and pleasures
in a city of breathtaking colorful gardens.

No distance exists.
Light filtered through grey clouds, but light so tender and quiet, that it leads me to presage where you will put your hand and your thought when you feel me warm, calm... and I suppose, perhaps, your smell if I despair.


Now the wind.
Enthralling, divine, voracious... it rumbles on the walls,
the windows and even in my heart.
I want to make love to you, will you let me?...
give me a sign of snow
so that this caress lasts for all winters.

I've undressed you a thousand times at dawn
I have loved you a thousand times in the golden hour
And even in the agony of a deep pleasure that knows no error.
Where dwellest thou?


Now the forest
Footsteps, broken branches, leaves and the guitar...
a melody that disarms.
You at one end collecting echoes
Me writing poetry.
Magic.


~●~●~●~◉~●~●~●~


Magia



Una caricia sobre el suave pelaje del felino que inhala
y exhala brevemente adormilado en mis piernas
Guitarra de 10 cuerdas
Adagio
Y tu piel aquí sobre mi piel, donde puedo recorrerte
como si nos emborracháramos de sueños y placeres
en una ciudad de vistosos jardines.

Ninguna distancia existe.
Luz filtrada a través de nubarrones grises, pero luz tan tierna y callada, que me lleva a presagiar dónde pondrás tu mano y tu pensamiento cuando me sientas tibia, tranquila… y sé, quizás, tu olor si desespero.


Ahora el viento.
Enternecedor, divino, voraz… retumba en las paredes,
las ventanas y hasta en mi corazón. Quiero hacerte el amor,
¿me dejas?... dame una señal de nieve
para que esta caricia dure por todos los inviernos.

Te he desnudado mil veces al alba
Te he amado mil veces en la hora dorada
Y hasta en los estertores de un profundo placer que no conoce desatinos.
¿Dónde habitas?


Ahora el bosque
Pasos, ramas quebradas, hojas y la guitarra…
melodía tierna que desarma.
Tú en un extremo recolectando ecos
Yo escribiendo poesía.
Magia.


_1330432.JPG



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments