ORIGINAL POEM || THE REALITY

20211207_233249_0000.png

what if I say it wasn't real love
what if it's just me thinking out loud and you hard me
what if I was just lost in the darkest path of my thought and I found u there
what if all my claimed confession was just a presentation of a comprehension
what if it wasn't true that I never loved you and the same time true
what if me playing cool was just acting now the set is over
didn't last longer
am back to face life in reality with you
in this institution without a graduation
like we two stuck 2gether walking with one shadow



Thank you for visiting my blog ♥️. I hope you have learnt one or two things from my blog today, you can follow me for more quality contents, you can check out My Introduction Post To know More About Me



If you find my article useful or interesting, please appreciate my work by leaving a comment, upvote, and probably rehive it so that more users can see it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency