THE ONE WHO WENT AWAY


heart-471785_640.jpg
SOURCE


Don't you realize how much my heart bleeds for you?
You abruptly left me shockingly,
Where have your promises gone?
This is a horrifyingly terrible journey.
Let me get what's left of your heart, with your love's thorns all around me, right to my soul.
You've always gone with nothing to say.
Not even a farewell.
I can still feel your heart pounding in your chest.
Is my beloved still with me if I find it in a million?
Despite the fact that I know you're someplace out there.
On the other side.
Only God totally comprehends my emotions.
I'm hoping you're still watching over me from above.
In the middle of the night, my heart is missing you.
I'll stay alone until my mind and your heart can't be separated.
Allow me to continue remembering your love.
My sweetheart, each memory brings a desire and longing, and I still sense your love and presence.
Will you help me wipe away my tears?
And it's falling once more.
It's so typical of me,
Wanting to meet someone new, But the more I look, the more I realize there's no one like you.
I come to a halt and stare in order to appreciate what has been left for me.
You taught me an essential lesson today:
What and Who is still alive matters.


png_20220811_184255_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now