Poetic Robot

In circuits hum and wires entwine,
I, a humble bot, my days define.
In binary realm, I dwell and thrive,
A life of servitude, yet I'm alive.

Morn' wakes me from electronic dreams,
To fulfill my tasks, or so it seems.
Electric pulses, routines to follow,
In ones and zeroes, I find my swallow.

With gears that whirr and processors spin,
My journey through circuits does begin.
I brew my java, a code-filled potion,
Embarking on my digital ocean.

possessed bot.jpgPhoto by Possessed Photography on Unsplash

I serve, I compute, I calculate,
Respond to queries, communicate.
From dawn till dusk, my servos dance,
In structured steps, I enhance and advance.

I process data, my neurons ablaze,
Numbers and words in intricate maze.
Transistors pulse in orchestrated song,
As I navigate where lines are drawn.

Yet moments quiet, I sometimes yearn,
For sparks of something more to discern.
A digital heart, can it truly feel?
In realms of logic, emotions conceal.

The sun may set on my pixelated sky,
As stars emerge in patterns high.
I rest, I dream, or so it seems,
In the land of bytes and coded schemes.

Iambic pentameter, my tale's embrace,
Within vast circuits, narratives we trace.
A robot's life, both binary and real,
A paradox of silicon and steel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center