community
"Originally Posted on Scholar and Scribe"

A Spontaneous Trio of Haiku (4)

Greetings.

Here is the fourth installment in my
ongoing Haiku series.
Once more
without further ado...

Let us commence!

adventure_g7ec4e84f1_1280.jpg
Image

Spontaneous Haiku 4.1

"I embrace the light
however dark is the night
I see bright as day"

alive_gaa3d71b60_1280.jpg

Image

Spontaneous Haiku 4.2

"What I keep in sight
is my willingness to fight
holding all the way"

cat_g6ea7557ae_1280.jpg

Image

Spontaneous Haiku 4.3

"Image in my mind
the one thing I need to find
above and over"

©2022 Lucem Tenebris

Thank you for reading, may you enjoy!

A Spontaneous Trio of Haiku (4)

This is a cross post of @lucemtenebris/a-spontaneous-trio-of-haiku-7cfb4c6a990fa by @lucemtenebris.

Originally Posted on Scholar and Scribe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now