THE STRUGGLE IS MINE

image

photo-1608485439523-25b28d982428.jpeg

My school a story, a tale to tell.
A journey of learning, a test of life.
A journey where the days are long and the nights shorts😔,
A journey where tests and exams are not exempted;
Got nothing to do,
But still have to go to school.
To make mama and papa proud.
Buh I still come day after day.
To face the challenges, the weight of learning.
My assignments all piled up.
A lot of books to read.
All days am drown in work and challenging lessons.
Some days, so scared of going to school.
Cos I was uncertain of what layed ahead.
Omor… … … … ehnnn..,
Sometimes I gat fake sickness to skip classes 😂.

photo-1507537297725-24a1c029d3ca.jpeg

Image

I sit and suffer day by day.
The pressure is high, I'll always cry whenever I get home😂😂😂.
And mehn… . The stress is real.
Making my tired already tired, there's nothing I can do.
Buh suffer silently, with a painful feel.
The teacher teach, bit often don't understand.
The weight of learning, a burden to pursue.
Not forgetting the grades,
The grades are important,
The pressure is high,
The classrooms buzzed with hive of activities.
I made new friends, formed lasting bonds.
Together we laughed and shared moments beyond.
And still keeping in mind that the struggle is MINE 😔.

photo-1546525848-3ce03ca516f6.jpeg

Image

I walked through doors with a nervous heart.
Uncertain of what layed ahead.
I struggled and pushed on,
I persevered and pushed on,
Through the dark of the nights.
To face my fears and stand tall where I belong.
To help me navigate, through the darkest of the nights 😭😭.
Thanks to the teachers who guided,
With gentle authorities.
Making us strife to discover our passions,
And talents unknown.
And for helping me shape my dreams,
For the future unshown.
My school story a chapter of my life.
A journey to thrive. So hear my laments
And understand my plight.
FOR BEING A STUDENT IS A DIFFICULT FIGHT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center