๐Ÿ‚Buena compaรฑรญa - Good company๐Ÿ‚

๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

! [Version english click here]It's a quiet day
I take this opportunity to cleanse my soul and heart
The wind is so neutral
It scares me to think that you're doing
I'd rather not think
Fear is present
but I ignore it everywhere
Dawn is coming
I wonder once again
What's going to happen?
Nothingness travels through these places
I enjoy every moment I can
Maybe tomorrow is a better dream
I wonder if there will be a faithful love
I wonder if there will be a good company.

Es un dรญa tranquilo
aprovecho para limpiar mi alma y corazรณn
el viento esta tan neutral
me asusta pensar que estas haciendo
prefiero no pensar
el miedo esta presente
pero lo ignoro en todos lados
el amanecer se acerca
me pregunto una vez mas
ยฟque va a suceder?
la nada recorre por estos lugares
disfruto cada momento que puedo
quizรกs el maรฑana sea un mejor sueรฑo
me pregunto si existirรก un fiel amor
me pregunto si existirรก una buena compaรฑรญa.

buena compaรฑia.jpg
Fuente

๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now