Muse.

pexels-photo-11244405.jpeg
Image Source


I can always be your muse,
see, we both have nothing to lose,
we don't have to focus on the world's fuse,
After all, there are no templates for the things of the heart

We don't have to confuse
our duties. We can both afford our dues,
We'll pay our bills and even cruise,
No need for pressure, for each other, we can be of use

You can always be my muse,
You and you, all over, I'll choose,
We only need to be one, not in twos,
After all, you can calm the storms of my heart in truce

I can always be your muse,
While you'll be mine, it's no longer a news,
I love you to the moons and in the blues,
You can always be my muse,
While I'll be yours, no excuses,
We are meant to be a crew

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now