Can I Always?

pexels-photo-2808658.jpeg
Image Source


Hey baby, can I always be your lady
Loving is you is my only fantasy
Your love is definitely all that I can see
You are my sunshine - you've filled my life with so much light
You always shine, effortlessly with all your might

You mean everything to me - and I mean that
I love you with the whole of my heart, nothing left to hide
You came into my life and made me complete
Each time I see you, my heart skips a beat
You are always on my mind, no need to unwind
Because your love is one of a kind

You're my one and only, with you I can't be lonely
You will always be in my heart, I can't survive being apart
You have made me happier than I can imagine
I'd say you're my heaven, because you bring me so much joy
More than I need to enjoy
Loving you is everything, definitely not a scary thing
Your love brings me home and I love being in your zone

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now