Muy paper house poem #10/Mi casa de papel poema #10 Eng/Esp

ENGLISH

My paper house

My paper house.
Built with origami ghost.
His bases, like mine.
From foami.
And its solidity is lost in drops.

My home is not made of stone.
It's more like a placebo effect.
It makes me scream with my body.
What if I'm fine.
That's my home.

My body poses as prose.
Under the roof that prevents me from seeing the moon.
And its foam walls.
They adorn me with the thick mist that accompanies me.

My story is my manifesto of errors that defines me.
But if you accept me with this cusp of repeated failures.
Stored in the trunk of your memories.
If so you accept me.
your chest will be my home and in your voice I will find my home.

IMG-20220119-WA0001.jpg

Linkoriginal

Image edited in the picsart application by me, above the link of the original image.

Thanks to @betavirosis for the separator


ESPAÑOL

Mi casa de papel

Mi casa de papel.
Construida con fantasma de origami.
Sus bases, como las mías.
De foami.
Y su solidez se pierde en gotas.

Mi hogar no es de piedra.
Más bien es como un efecto placebo.
Me hace gritar con el cuerpo.
Que si estoy bien.
Ese es mi hogar.

Mi cuerpo posa como prosa.
Bajo el techo que me impide ver la luna.
Y sus paredes de espuma.
Me adornan con la bruma espesa que me acompaña.

Mi historia, es mi manifiesto de errores Que me define.
Pero si tú me aceptas con esta cúspide de fallas repetidas.
Guardadas en el baúl de tus recuerdos.
Si así me aceptas.
tu pecho será mi casa y en tu voz encontraré mi hogar.

IMG-20220119-WA0001.jpg

Linkoriginal

Imagen editada en la aplicación picsart por mi persona, arriba el link de la imagen original.

Agradecimientos a @betavirosis por el separador

20210610_121243_0000.png

descarga.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now