onli

Oh divine being,
faithful guide and
companion, In your
eternal presence,
my heart finds its
laurel. Always willing
, shelter in every dawn,
Your unbreakable love,
my soul is captivated.

You are a lighthouse in
the nights of storms and
distress, The light that never
goes out, the hope that flies
overhead. In your eternal arms,
I find sincere comfort, My being finds
peace, in your true love.

No matter the path,
in sadness or joy,
You are always
by my side, in
each new day.
In your constant
presence, my heart
rises, In the joy of
feeling you, my being
renews.

You are my refuge,
my reason and
meaning, The source
of love that in every
beat is contained.
Oh eternal God, in
your embrace I find
happiness, You are
my eternal companion,
my guide, my truth.

*In the distress of not
being faithful to God,
A wandering soul,
in shadows, without a
voice, Temptation lurks,
deviates the path,
The heart moves away,
feels without a summit.

Broken promises,
twisted paths, The lack of
loyalty, lost regrets,
The wounded soul,
in a dark abyss,
The distance from God,
a sad quake.

But there is hope,
a beacon of redemption,
Repentance, transformation,
The bridge of loyalty,

the sincere love,
Reconnects the soul,
heals the path.

The return to faith,
the divine forgiveness,
The soul that finds its
way again, Loyalty restores,
in the embrace of heaven,
Peace and grace, a sincere rebirth.

fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center