👁‍🗨 Perspective

She did what?

She thought outside of the box.

Who?

Katy.

Katy did.

image.png

She decided that things might be better looked at from a different point of view. She was already feeling like her world was being turned upside down. Why not readjust and look at things right side up? Or was it left side in? Maybe it was nowhere from the beginning of chinny chin chin.

At least when you're upside down.

Or the outside is where you want in.

Or the inside is where you are out.

image.pngimage.png

From here, I look like a menacing spider.

Imagine the shadow I cast.

Maybe I'm an octopus?

With all my arms ready to reach out and snatch you.

Maybe I'm the star in the sky.

The one that lights your way?

image.png

Maybe I'm just a bug, an insect that smiles and frowns.
Maybe I'd rather be looking at you from the inside out.
Maybe I'm just a pest, testing what tickles the clown.
Maybe I'd rather just look at the world completely upside down.

However you choose to view the world, just REMEMBER TO BE YOU!
I always am, with snigglefarfs, and maybe you should kimblashiggysoo.

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramRumbleTikTokLinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center