~heart of music

A world I'm living,
Smile we are faking.
Every pain I'm taking,
Keeping a smile while I'm talking.

Everyone brags to show,
My heart is lonely at the shore.
Nobody cares,
But I have to hold my tears.

I prefer music,
That help me to sink.
I love every lyric of it as I sing,
The tune of it, deep in me sinks.

Every beat of it saves lives,
Music is like chives.
It is better listened to alone,
That's when it makes the perfect sense.

People betray,
Music never does.
Just as a star, It keeps twinkling afar,
Music has been my bar.

Music is my healer,
It has helped me quit using tequila.
More to say it is my pillar,
It is my stress dealer.

Music is better than most people in our lives🥺

1608073940-73274.jpg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center