[Random Poems]

Poems Of Delirium!

On my quest, I make my way
with hope so sweet!
But my courage fails to keep amongst all the darkness of the night.

I continuously push forward,
despite the fright and thoughts of failure.
I know the future is still up-high
and efforts often have no success!

But I keep on going,
regardless of the mess;
I keep on pushing; till the harsh feat!

It was a journey
that was never meant to last.
A journey of joy and despair
which is ever so profound!

I've found the words from a distant world,

Though the stanzas are crafted with care.
To ignite emotion and thought!
Sometimes my heart feels
like an empty vault,
Trudges along in a downward descent!

Writing reveals a life spent in relent,
and the heart aches and yearns to be free.

An armor of false bravado;
I wear a shield thy fear,
My mind's cacophony of churning tears!

In a world of chaos and despair,
I look out across the world
and wonders why we must care!

Withđź’™
©chrysanthemum

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now