Missing This Is Old : Original Poem

image source

Like a beach decorated with big, beautiful stones
I'm waiting for tomorrow
Waiting for the return of the soulmate
Longing and jealousy often envelop the heart
of the yearning who is restless and anxious
Presents various illusory shadows
that invite heart-rending tears

love
is at the end of twilight
The candles in the eyes of the heart are now dimmed
in a little while they will be extinguished by the wind of the waiting that never comes
So many prayers that I said to God in the silence of the night
never came true

Don't ask about my loyalty
Ask your God
is he tired of hearing your name in my every prayer
Look at me I'm getting tired
Then do you love to feel what I feel
that this longing is getting old?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now