She Goes Away... // (A Passionate Poem)..

My life took a new turn darling -the open sky,
Yours and mine, since the guitar starts to cry,
The flood kept sweeping the shores and I feel,
Drowning in and down the abyss - I am all alone.

Empty roads, empty the heart and whole loneliness,
Little hope, little glooms, walking through the pages,
Of your memories and the days of luxury and riches,
That really baby I lost everything now - I am all alone.


Source

So many times I took oath and I never meant let you go,
Seemed as the time flew on and we travelled so far though,
The eternity where we stopped and suddenly a stair storm,
The ashes left, shadows and where I lost to feel I am alone.

Losing you that losing your sweet face that far too many times,
I loved you and I couldn’t resist the sorrows - this shore that marks,
Your footprint and my heart bleeds the blood and I remember darling,
Writing your name with that blood and floated that into the long ocean.

I am all alone, without you who would accompany me that far,
rainy month goes away, my heart cries - dreams broken : oh dear ;
I will lose myself within you,long days & nights, long spring months,
Because you still live in me and I feel the soul,yours & me entwined.

Source

Although the truth says you dont exist,but it lies! It cant be,
Every moment, every single day, all the spheres, when I find you,
Why it doesnt come as I lost my reality to the fantasy, for you,
Some day, maybe the thirst would end, wish that come soon -with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now