Love : When Roads Ended..

Love, When I went so far for you,
That the spring day gazed at me,
And the rays through the shady trees,
The breezes blew from the south fields.

Love, that I forgot to pave my way,
I knew you would be lost some day,
Fear and the petty anxiety- a grasped soul,
I felt the heart losing the hope, oh dear!
That your face came before my eyes, each day.

photo-1531747056595-07f6cbbe10ad.jpeg
Source

Love, it was, the force I loved all the times,
My memories tell the gloomy days,off struggle,
Roads I trode for you and never found the mind,
Yours that looked for riches, and I was so worthless.

Love, for so what my life blew on the river,
That the heart can tell the suffering it bears,
When the bird flew from the cage, oh its free,
The wilderness now awaits it and clouds see it.

Love,baby how do I find you in midst of all these,
The agony, the reality, the distances in between,
It doesnt allow me to see you, and so much time went,
By the days and nights, so long and laid, I crumble inside.

Love, for always I look for you, still its deep down,
Impossible,after the momemt I cherish you every day,
Endless distance, everyday I go too far to meet you,
Hatred, I still know this -I love you thick in thin.

photo-1487035242901-d419a42d17af.jpeg
Source

Love, how can it be too tough to get and only pain,
I kept simple and knew that I only needed you,
My life meant to be meaningless, prices worthless,
But, how did you be so important, can you say?

Love, for which I would never live with peace,
My emotions and my puffs of cigars fly away,
Baby, I lost you somewhere as I walked through grounds,
That words stopped,hearts grinded and tears dropped.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now