All About You

cdsct08on9a91.jpg

Thought I had time,
with you,
you and me ,
until I lost it,
lost it all.

thought it was alright,
to feel your warmth,
until I lost it,
lost it all,
now everything is cold,
memories
rotting in mold.

I know,
you will go,
when I wake up,
so all I do,
sleep a little more,
dream a little more.

From absolute,
you became,
supposed to be,
now its not even maybe.

I hated it,
when you told me to wait,
when you were late,
now I just wait,
back then,
at least you came.

Now all I do,
feeding on your sweet memories,
stretching our moments,
to a lifetime.

You were my home,
you were my hope,
let me in,
its cold outside.


All of these are my fantasies and imagination. If this poem trigger anyone's bad memories, I apologize.

Happy reading.

Image Credit: r/creepy

Link of Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now