Friday musings of a hungry man.

It is Friday morning.
I've felt better days
It is not about me bemoaning
It's like I'm in a haze.

The seat feels warm already
The day has not even started
The feeling is of me not being ready
Is it just the week passing, departed.

I've spent my time debating
Whether clouds grey have a reason
Too much joy like fools elating
Sometimes the slowness tells of the season

A spring day long ago
A summer day melts the snow
An autumn day breeze shivers down I go
A winter day not too far now the warm days gone I know.

Melancholy dreams of sun and snow
Intertwined rivers of falling leaves and spring blooms
In its banks reflections of time as life grow
All this inside me stewing of future flumes...

20220303_171110.jpg


I seem to be a consumer of all the posts here on hive of late. I am taking a slower pace with my post I think also since I find my work form home is ending soon and I am not bothered with doing my usual long winded daily or at least consistent posting.

Plus I am finding that work is start to catch up to my ignoring it for hive. Self inflected and totally does not deserve sympathy. The pitfalls of self pity does wonders to the soul of man.

One thing. Pressure cooked situations helps me work wonders.

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center