A sliver of light through dark times. - A Poetic Practice

Monday morning rain is falling
Skies all grey for darkened minds
Tears down the cheeks rolling
Heavy breath all these are signs.

20221004_111604.jpg

Each moment captured, stored
All the while we just look on
Soon I'll be gone away, scorned
Pointing fingers, blame on.

image.png

Is this time to really call it off
Actions taken making thenthem cry
Burning inside when you cough
Blood flowing out, do you die?

image.png

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

My post favourite, by me.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now