RE: RE: My Thoughts on Migration: A Personal Perspective [ESP/ENG]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Migration: A Personal Perspective [ESP/ENG]

RE: My Thoughts on Migration: A Personal Perspective [ESP/ENG]

Bribery and corruption is one of the core ingredients to the fall of most African countries. What if these people with fake documents were into the country with bad intentions.

Travelling is something almost every human being cherish even introverts. The African countries I would like to visit first are Ethiopia, Nigeria, Ivory Coast and probably Egypt . As for migration, I am still contemplating. Just being curious, what African countries would you like to visit if you have the change now,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now