(ESP/ENG) Words on a Wednesday morning because yes / Palabras un miércoles por la mañana por que si.


source




Content in English



Good morning in the morning, is my daily phrase to myself every time I look in the mirror, I think little and under the bliss of sleep that still dominates me I take a couple of steps to start the day.

I find myself in the not so difficult decision of what to do with each day and although I almost never come to a decision I find myself in a sea of laziness and indecision, just like every day of my current vacation.

Time in its continuous grace never stops and as it hits 2 pm I feel like I have wasted the rest of the day. I drink a glass of water and look at the horizon while murmuringly listening to the birds singing from that Cují tree that appears to the right of my door, it is certainly relaxing.

You may think that I am lazy but in my 30 years of which I have worked 13 years non-stop, I have never had a vacation, it is like the meme of reaching something that you didn't think you would have and when you have it you don't know what to do.

I started my vacation well with a well-defined goal of traveling 426 km to see my girlfriend, which was very gratifying. After several months without seeing each other, it is the best thing we have done this vacation.

A couple of words for no reason to start the day and try to find the time to write in this community since work does not allow me to do so. Thank you for reading my words on a Wednesday morning.


Fuente


Contenido en español



Buenos días por la mañana, es mi frase de cada día hacia mi mismo cada vez que veo al espejo, pienso poco y bajo la dicha del sueño que aún me domina doy un par de pasos para iniciar el día.

Me encuentro en el no tan difícil decisión de que hacer con cada día y aunque casi nunca llego a una decisión me encuentro en un mar de pereza e indecisión, así como cada día de mis actuales vacaciones.

El tiempo en su gracia continua nunca se detiene y al marcar las 2 pm siento que he perdido el resto del día. Tomo un vaso con agua y miro el horizonte mientras entre murmullos escucho el cantar de los pájaros de aquel árbol de Cují que se asoma a la derecha de mi puerta, es ciertamente relajante.

Pueden pensar que soy un perezoso pero en mis 30 años de los cuales he trabajo 13 años sin parar, nunca había tenido vacaciones, es como el meme de llegar a algo que no creías que tendría y cuando lo tienes no sabes que hacer.

Comencé bien mis vacaciones con un objetivo bien definido viajar 426 km para poder ver a mi novia, eso si que fue muy gratificante. Después de varios meses sin vernos es lo mejor que hecho estas vacaciones.

Un par de palabras sin razón para comenzar el día y tratar de buscar el tiempo para escribir en esta comunidad ya que el trabajo no me lo permite. Gracias por la lectura de mis palabras un miércoles por la mañana.



Logotipo hecho con DesignEvo
Logo made with DesignEvo


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now