Day-946-Freewrite Sunday prompt gout

IMG-20200523-WA0000.jpeg
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: gout

If you've never written a Freewrite before please visit today's post by @mariannewest

@mariannewest/day-946-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-gout
Freewrite.png
I'm sitting here in the dark during a flash flood warning and a tornado warning for San Antonio, so I decided to do today's Freewrite. Ever since I received my stomach stint I've been on a liquid diet, protein drinks, pudding, jello, soups, and lots of water. I'm tolerating the liquid diet ok, but the best thing ever is I haven't had a gout attack in months. I hope I didn't jink myself! I get my attacks all over, my right ankle, wrists, and sometimes my elbow. I think most people get gout in their big toe. I remember my first attack, I thought I had broken my ankle and crawled to get to the toilet to pee. It was crazy painful. That attack lasted almost seven days. Once I was diagnosed with gout I started taking Allopurinol every day to lessen my attacks. I guess I could have changed my diet but I really like rare beef alot. I guess now I don't need to worry about having a steak anytime soon. Stay safe my friends.

Freewrite and photo by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency