RE: RE: Election Day 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Election Day 2021

RE: Election Day 2021

I worship God, not government figures. I spend my life seeking to serve God. I also seek Him for wisdom and guidance in all that I attempt or do. I'm just a sinner saved by the grace and mercy of God. I support/uphold the constitution of the United States and the freedoms it represents, which were purchased by the blood of our forefathers. I believe in justice and I hope that a jury of his peers will uphold his right to a fair trial and that these same people will rule based on factual evidence presented during the trial. I wasn't there and neither were you? Any verdict I would make would be lacking actual evidence.

The wonderful thing to me is I have the freedom to believe as I choose and at days end I can sleep peacefully.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center